Kaufbar Braunschweig – “fallen out of the norm…”

The DRC-purchasable is a socio-cultural house with delicious food and a wide range of events.

With consultation rooms by appointment counseling and Migration Advice, in demand also in English, Arabic or French. In the projects KreativBar, Sprachbar, DRC dresses Center jacket and trousers or in the DRKFlüchtlingsarbeit, Blood donation and Red Cross volunteer work coordination You can also engage themselves.

Z.Zt. running an exhibition:
Perspektivwechsel
Photographs and texts from people,
the “fallen out of the norm” are.

Hello Hans

www.pdf24.org    Send Article als PDF   

Do it yourself: Holographie

under holography (also holography, holos of ancient Greek ὅλος, German, very ', Fully 'and -grafie) Summing up procedure together, which utilize the wave nature of light (namely its interference- and coherence opportunities), to achieve systematic demonstrative illustrations, which go beyond the possibilities of classical photography (a three-dimensional object from a two-dimensional image of its Fourier transform is mathematically reconstructed, wherein the angle of view is important). The motives seem to float freely in the consideration in the room. During lateral movement it can be seen around and around an object and is created when viewed with both eyes a fully three-dimensional impression.

Holographic methods are increasingly used in metrology, for example in electron microscopy. as a hologram (altgriechisch letter gramma, German, Written ', ,Embassy'), Also memory image, refers to a photograph produced with holographic techniques, which represents a real three-dimensional image of the original object after preparation and illumination with coherent light. (Wikipedia)

With very simple means one can admire themselves holography. You just have to make something. Do it yourself: So you can generate holograms! (Here)

You can make your own images as a hologram. How is this link: Do it yourself

Hello Hans

www.pdf24.org    Send Article als PDF   

Lied: Roland Stapler for AFD in the Bavarian state election …

The song "Mia ned!"Is becoming a viral hit on Facebook, goes towards two million views. The Song of Roland Hefter is a plea against the AFD, which in the regional elections on 14 October 2018 promises in Bavaria many votes…

Hello Hans

www.pdf24.org    Send Article als PDF   

Poverty is a form of violence – “With My Own Two Hands” | Song Around The World …

Hello Hans

www.pdf24.org    Send Article als PDF   

Adrienne Kalisch: Painting of passion …

Adrienne I met in my medical degree in pediatrics. She was Ward physician and I Students in practical year. The work on the children's ward gave me a lot of fun – and I the little kids with my clowning (recorder, Harmonica etc.) enjoyed.

Addi finally settled in private practice and now I find new contact to your in your images.

If you want to view your images more accurately, of going into your Gemäldegalerie.

If you want to, can also Contact take with you.

Hello Hans

www.pdf24.org    Send Article als PDF   

Comic to anorexia: Ninette – Thin is not enough … – (Anorexia nervosa)

"Under www.ninette.berlin is available now nationwide, privately funded interactive platform and NINETTE initiative for education and prevention of eating disorders accessible. The target group is particularly 11-15jährige girls, their friends and relatives.

A central component of NINETTE is the interactive comic "NINETTE - thin is not thin enough". In 11 Consequences will from today tells the story of the girl Janette, the device into the vortex of anorexia and fought back to life with therapeutic help and support of her friends and family the way. nationwide assistance and first time online consultation were to built into the comic and the entire platform. "

The target group is particularly 11-15jährige girls, their friends and relatives. The integrated online counseling services are from Frankfurt center for eating disorders, ANAD e.V. and Libra E.V. provided. The patronage took over Federal Health Minister Hermann Gröhe.

Hello Hans

www.pdf24.org    Send Article als PDF   

Chronicle of literature (Timeline)

Literature is part of our culture. Many writers have tried, but few have the privilege, to belong to world literature. Here is a brief chronicle of the most important literary examples. An overview you get to scroll through and click on “Site Map”. Simply choose the desired title with your mouse to get to a detailed description on Wikipedia.

I wish you lots of fun and interesting insights.

Also quite interesting: played World Literature with Playmobil Sommers world literature to go

CIAO Hans

www.pdf24.org    Send Article als PDF   

Mythos – The sound of Che Guevara …

Fidel Castro has died. Many decades certain charismatic orator fate of Cuba. Whether by Fidel as a myth – as to his former colleagues Che Guevara – will form, is uncertain. Fidel rejected a personality cult always starting.

There are many songs to Che Guevara, glorify his life.
Here are a few excerpts …

CIAO Hans

www.pdf24.org    Send Article als PDF   

Ayub Ogada – Kothbiro … African Music …

Again and again I experience a phenomenon: in my radio broadcasts, many songs, but with a title, there are regular inquiries.

The Kenyan songwriter Ayub Ogada was a busker on the Northern Line, when he got the appropriate attention in the late 80s by Real World. With its disarmingly simple arrangements he made 1993 Make a lasting impression. With virtuosic ease on an East African instrument – Lyra called a nyatiti – Ayub was as an actor with a lot of charm and a warm voice again a musical center. He showed Africa with all its feelings…

Here is an excerpt:

CIAO Hans

www.pdf24.org    Send Article als PDF   

Concert – 20 Years DIDF Braunschweig …

exactly 20 Years founded the Intercultural Forum DIDF profit association. At that time DIDFgegen xenophobia and racism fought in Germany. At the same time against the military coup and arrests, Torture and executions in Turkey.

The group “four breaths soil”, Translated this means “the four respiratory Earth”, comprises four well-known and professional artists.
For four years, they come together in Europe and inspire many of our fellow human beings.
Their music is characterized by Turkish-Kurdish folk music.

CIAO Hans

www.pdf24.org    Send Article als PDF   
Pages: 1 2 3 4 Next

Next Page »

This site employs the Wavatars plugin by Shamus Young.

Do it yourself: Holographie

Unter Holografie (auch Holographie, von altgriechisch ὅλος holos, deutsch ‚ganz‘, ‚vollständig‘ und -grafie) fasst man Verfahren zusammen, die den Wellencharakter des Lichts ausnutzen (und zwar seine Interferenz- und Kohärenz-Möglichkeiten), um systematisch anschauliche Darstellungen zu erzielen, die über die Möglichkeiten der klassischen Fotografie hinausgehen (mathematisch gesehen wird ein dreidimensionaler Gegenstand aus einem zweidimensionalen Abbild seiner Fouriertransformierten rekonstruiert, wobei der Blickwinkel wichtig ist). Die Motive scheinen bei der Betrachtung frei im Raum zu schweben. Bei seitlichen Bewegungen kann dabei auch um ein Objekt herumgesehen werden und bei beidäugiger Betrachtung entsteht ein vollständig dreidimensionaler Eindruck.

Holografische Verfahren werden zunehmend auch in der Messtechnik eingesetzt, zum Beispiel in der Elektronenmikroskopie. Als Hologramm (altgriechisch γράμμα gramma, deutsch ‚Geschriebenes‘, ‚Botschaft‘), auch Speicherbild, bezeichnet man eine mit holografischen Techniken hergestellte fotografische Aufnahme, die nach Ausarbeitung und Beleuchtung mit kohärentem Licht ein echtes dreidimensionales Abbild des Ursprungsgegenstandes wiedergibt. (Wikipedia)

Mit ganz einfachen Mitteln kann man selber Holographien bewundern. Man muss nur etwas basteln. Do it yourself: So kannst du Hologramme erzeugen! (Hier)

Man kann auch eigene Bilder als Hologramm gestalten. Wie zeigt dieser Link: Do it yourself

Ciao Hans

www.pdf24.org    Sende Artikel als PDF   

Lied: Roland Hefter zur AFD in der bayrischen Landtagswahl …

Der Song „Mia ned!“ entwickelt sich zum Viral-Hit auf Facebook, geht Richtung zwei Millionen Aufrufe. Das Lied von Roland Hefter ist ein Plädoyer gegen die AfD, die sich bei der Landtagswahl am 14.Oktober 2018 in Bayern viele Stimmen verspricht…

Ciao Hans

www.pdf24.org    Sende Artikel als PDF   

Armut ist eine Form von Gewalt – „With My Own Two Hands“ | Song Around The World …

Ciao Hans

www.pdf24.org    Sende Artikel als PDF   

Adrienne Kalisch: Malen aus Passion …

Adrienne traf ich in meinem Medizinstudium in der Pädiatrie. Sie war Stationsärztin und ich Student im Praktischen Jahr. Die Arbeit auf der Kinderstation machte mir sehr viel Spaß – wobei ich die kleinen Kinder mit meinen Clownereien (Blockflöte, Mundharmonika usw.) erfreute.

Addi ließ sich schließlich in eigener Praxis nieder und jetzt finde ich neuen Kontakt zu Ihr in Ihren Bildern.

Wer sich Ihre Bilder genauer anschauen möchte, der gehe in Ihre Gemäldegalerie.

Wer möchte, kann auch Kontakt mit Ihr aufnehmen.

Ciao Hans

www.pdf24.org    Sende Artikel als PDF   

Comic zur Magersucht: Ninette – Dünn ist nicht genug … – (Anorexia nervosa)

„Unter www.ninette.berlin ist ab jetzt die bundesweite, privat finanzierte interaktive Plattform und Initiative NINETTE zur Aufklärung und Prävention von Essstörungen erreichbar. Zielgruppe sind insbesondere 11-15jährige Mädchen, deren Freunde und Angehörige.

Zentraler Bestandteil von NINETTE ist der interaktive Comic „NINETTE – Dünn ist nicht dünn genug“. In 11 Folgen wird ab heute die Geschichte des Mädchens Janette erzählt, das in den Strudel der Magersucht gerät und sich mit therapeutischer Hilfe und der Unterstützung ihrer Freundinnen und Familie den Weg zurück ins Leben erkämpft. In den Comic und die gesamte Plattform wurden dazu bundesweite Hilfestellungen und erstmals auch eine Onlineberatung integriert.“

Zielgruppe sind insbesondere 11-15jährige Mädchen, deren FreundInnen und Angehörige. Die integrierten Onlineberatungsangebote werden vom Frankfurter Zentrum für Ess-Störungen, ANAD e.V. und Waage e.V. bereitgestellt. Die Schirmherrschaft hat Bundesgesundheitsminister Hermann Gröhe übernommen.

Ciao Hans

www.pdf24.org    Sende Artikel als PDF   

Chronik der Literatur (Zeitleiste)

Literatur ist Bestandteil unserer Kultur. Viele Schriftsteller haben sich bemüht, doch nur wenigen ist es vergönnt, zur Weltliteratur zu gehören. Hier eine kleine Chronik der wichtigsten Literaturbeispiele. Einen Überblick bekommt man durch scrollen und anklicken von „Site Map“. Den gewünschten Titel einfach mit der Maus aussuchen und man kommt zu einer ausführlichen Beschreibung auf Wikipedia.

Ich wünsche euch viel Spaß und interessante Einblicke.

Auch ganz interessant: Weltliteratur mit Playmobil gespielt Sommers Weltliteratur to go

CIAO Hans

www.pdf24.org    Sende Artikel als PDF   

Mythos – So klingt Che Guevara …

Fidel Castro ist gestorben. Viele Jahrzehnte bestimmte der charismatische Redner das Schicksal Kubas. Ob sich um Fidel ebenso ein Mythos – wie um seinen früheren Mitstreiter Che Guevara – bilden wird, ist ungewiss. Fidel lehnte einen Personenkult immer ab.

Zu Che Guevara gibt es viele Lieder, die sein Leben verherrlichen.
Hier ein paar Ausschnitte …

CIAO Hans

www.pdf24.org    Sende Artikel als PDF   

Ayub Ogada – Kothbiro … afrikanische Musik …

Immer wieder erlebe ich ein Phänomen: in meinen Radiosendungen sind viele Musiktitel, doch bei einem Titel gibt es regelmäßig Nachfragen.

Der kenianische Liedermacher Ayub Ogada war ein Straßenmusiker auf der Northern Line, als er in den späten 80er Jahren von Real World die entsprechende Aufmerksamkeit bekam. Mit seinen entwaffnend einfachen Anordnungen machte er 1993 einen bleibenden Eindruck. Mit virtuoser Leichtigkeit auf einem ostafrikanischen Instrument – Lyra genannt a nyatiti – fand Ayub als Darsteller mit viel Charme und seiner warmen Stimme immer wieder einen musikalischen Mittelpunkt. Er zeigte Afrika mit all seinen Gefühlen…

Hier ein Ausschnitt:

CIAO Hans

www.pdf24.org    Sende Artikel als PDF   

Konzert – 20 Jahre DIDF Braunschweig …

Vor genau 20 Jahren wurde das Interkulturelle Forum DIDF als gemeinnütziger Verein gegründet. Damals kämpfte DIDFgegen Ausländerfeindlichkeit und Rassismus in Deutschland. Gleichzeitig gegen den Militärputsch sowie Verhaftungen, Folterungen und Hinrichtungen in der Türkei.

Die Gruppe „dört nefes toprak“, übersetzt bedeutet das „die vier Atem Erde“, besteht aus vier sehr bekannten und professionellen Künstlern.
Seit vier Jahren treten sie europaweit miteinander auf und begeistern viele unserer Mitmenschen.
Ihre Musik zeichnet sich durch türkisch-kurdische Volksmusik aus.

CIAO Hans

www.pdf24.org    Sende Artikel als PDF   

Comic: West_Sahara – Die letzte Kolonie Afrikas…

Verschiedene Programme probiert…
Download West-Sahara.pdf

Das Laden des Comics dauert etwas… (Firefox)

CIAO Hans

www.pdf24.org    Sende Artikel als PDF   
Pages: 1 2 3 4 Next

Nächste Seite »

This site employs the Wavatars plugin by Shamus Young.