Ostermarsch 2018 in Braunschweig …

THREATENING A NEW WORLD WAR?

Instead of promoting the peace process in Syria take the US and Israel of international law attacks against the country as Turkey with its attacks against the Kurdish areas around Afrin. Despite looming talks about the nuclear weapons of North Korea this complex conflict between the US and North Korea is still highly dangerous. The federal government has not only troops in the Baltics: intended by the establishment of another NATO headquarters faster redeployment of forces to the Russian border be possible. We condemn the military operations and sanctions policy and the war rhetoric and call for a peaceful resolution of conflicts.

WHO ARMS EXPORTS PROMOTES WAR AND ESCAPE! Germany has increased its arms exports again. They went u. the. to Saudi Arabia, a country, the crucial fueling the war in Syria and Yemen. Turkish attacks on Afrin be conducted with German Leopard tanks and small arms.

combat causes of flight also means: Stop arms exports!

FIGHT DRONES BAN!

The Bundeswehr calls for the purchase of combat drones. US drones are controlled from Germany, by pressing a button the fatal shot fired. This application is targeted killing of people inside and outside of wars, without charge, Procedures and judgment.

That's murder, and it is contrary to international law!

FOR A NUCLEAR WEAPONS-FREE WORLD!

We call on the Federal Government, finally the withdrawal of nuclear weapons from Büchel (Rheinland-Pfalz) to enforce and therefore not to allow renewal of nuclear warheads by the United States. The federal government should finally join the UN nuclear ban!

NO TO INCREASE OF ARMS SPENDING!

The new GroKo want to upgrade and the dictates of the NATO subjects, the armor expenditure of 2% of GDP calls. We reject this. The money is used for education and social services and social housing, which promotes the internal and global peace.

PEACE SUPPORT AND SOCIAL MINING EXIT!

We do not need EU army, but a civil and social Europe, the disarmament, civil conflict, economic solidarity, Cosmopolitanism and the reception and integration of refugees is!

Hello Hans

www.pdf24.org    Send Article als PDF   

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site employs the Wavatars plugin by Shamus Young.

Ostermarsch 2018 in Braunschweig …

DROHT EIN NEUER WELTKRIEG?

Statt den Friedensprozess in Syrien zu befördern fahren die USA und Israel völkerrechtswidrige Angriffe gegen das Land ebenso die Türkei mit ihren Angriffen gegen die kurdischen Gebiete um Afrin. Trotz sich abzeichnender Gespräche um die Atomwaffen Nordkoreas ist dieser vielschichtige Konflikt zwischen den USA und Nordkorea weiter hochgefährlich. Die Bundesregierung hat nicht nur Truppen im Baltikum: durch die Errichtung eines weiteren NATO-Hauptquartiers soll eine schnellere Verlegung von Truppen an die russische Grenze möglich sein. Wir verurteilen die Militäreinsätze und Sanktionspolitik sowie die Kriegsrhetorik und fordern eine friedliche Konfliktlösung.

WER WAFFEN EXPORTIERT FÖRDERT KRIEG UND FLUCHT! Deutschland hat erneut seine Rüstungsexporte gesteigert. Sie gingen u. a. an Saudi-Arabien, ein Land, das in Syrien und im Jemen entscheidend den Krieg schürt. Die türkischen Angriffe auf Afrin werden mit deutschen Leopardpanzern und Handfeuerwaffen geführt.

Fluchtursachen bekämpfen heißt auch: Waffenexporte beenden!

KAMPFDROHNEN VERBIETEN!

Die Bundeswehr fordert die Anschaffung von Kampfdrohnen. US-Drohnen werden von Deutschland aus gesteuert, per Knopfdruck wird der Todesschuss abgefeuert. Dieser Einsatz bedeutet gezielte Tötung von Menschen innerhalb und außerhalb von Kriegen, ohne Anklage, Verfahren und Urteil.

Das ist Mord, und es ist völkerrechtswidrig!

FÜR EINE ATOMWAFFENFREIE WELT!

Wir fordern die Bundesregierung auf, endlich den Abzug der Atomwaffen aus Büchel (Rheinland-Pfalz) durchzusetzen und damit keine Erneuerung der Atomsprengköpfe durch die USA zuzulassen. Die Bundesregierung sollte endlich dem UN-Atomwaffenverbot beitreten!

NEIN ZUR ERHÖHUNG DER RÜSTUNGSAUSGABEN!

Die neue GroKo will aufrüsten und unterwirft sich dem Diktat der NATO, die Rüstungsausgaben in Höhe von 2% des BIP fordert. Wir lehnen das ab. Das Geld wird für Bildung und Soziales sowie den sozialen Wohnungsbau gebraucht, das fördert den inneren und globalen Frieden.

FRIEDEN FÖRDERN UND SOZIALABBAU BEENDEN!

Wir brauchen keine EU-Armee, sondern ein ziviles und soziales Europa, das für Abrüstung, zivile Konfliktbearbeitung, wirtschaftliche Solidarität, Weltoffenheit und die Aufnahme und Integration von Flüchtlingen steht!

Ciao Hans

www.pdf24.org    Sende Artikel als PDF   

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site employs the Wavatars plugin by Shamus Young.